Dame Ninette de Valois OM CH DBE


HM The Queen


HRH The Prince of Wales

Vice President

The Lady Sarah Chatto

Artist Laureate

Dame Darcey Bussell DBE

Artistic Director

Christopher Powney


Chairman Christopher Rodrigues CBE

Deputy Chair Madeleine Plaut

Carlos Acosta CBE

Justin Albert

Anna Birkett

Tom Clementi

David Ebstein

David Fletcher

Janet Lambert

Menna McGregor

Kevin O’Hare CBE

Craig Ranson

Zita Saurel

Nishi Somaiya

Dr Stephen Spurr

Kenneth Steele

Su Wijeratna

Governor Emerita The Lady Sainsbury CBE

Senior staff

Chief Operating Officer
Pippa Adamson

Academic & Pastoral Principal
David Gajadharsingh

Commercial Director
Carol Dray

Assistant Principal Pastoral & Welfare
Jill Tait-Harris

Head of Training & Access
Mark Annear

Head of Development & Communications
Sarah Eliot-Cohen

Head of Site Operations
Roger Atkinson

Head of Intensive Courses & International Relations
Samira Saidi

Compliance Officer
Jason Hughes

Healthcare Manager (maternity cover)

Huw Goodwin


Artistic Manager White Lodge
Hope Keelan

Artistic Manager Upper School
Jessica Clarke

Senior Teacher White Lodge, Head of Modern Foreign Languages, Exams Officer
Stephanie Ritchie

Senior Teacher Upper School, Head of Degree Programme
Gail Graves

Advisory Council

Carlos Acosta CBE

Kevin O’Hare CBE

Advisory Council Emeriti

Dame Darcey Bussell DBE

Sir Anthony Dowell CBE

Dame Antoinette Sibley DBE

Sir Peter Wright CBE